Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns

 schoolboy

 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

    

    

    

    

    

 

 More

 


WALES FIXTURES



WALES FiIXTURES :  updated 17 Oct 18.

A Team


Wales
Republic of Ireland UEFA Nations League: Thursday 6 Sep 18 : kick off 19:45 : Cardiff City Stadium.
Denmark
Wales UEFA Nations League: Sunday 9 Sep 18 : kick off 17:00 : Ceres Park, Aarhus.
Wales Spain Friendly: Thursday 11 Oct 18 : kick off 19:45 : Principality Stadium, Cardiff.
Republic of Ireland Wales UEFA Nations League: Tue 16 Oct 18 : kick off 19:45 : Aviva Stadium, Dublin.
Wales Denmark UEFA Nations League: Fri 16 Nov 18 : kick off 19:45 : Cardiff City Stadium.
Albania Wales Friendly: Tuesday 20 Nov 18 : kick off 20:00 local time : Elbasan Arena, Elbasan.



Under 21


Wales Liechtenstein
UEFA: Friday 7 Sep 18 : kick off 6pm : Bangor City Football Stadium.
Wales Portugal
UEFA: Tuesday 11 Sep 18 : kick off 6pm : Bangor City Football Stadium.
Romania
Wales UEFA: Friday 12 Oct 18: kick off 7pm local time. Dr. Constantin Rădulescu Stadium, Cluj-Napoca.
Wales Switzerland
UEFA: Tuesday 16 Oct 18 kick off 6pm. Rodney Parade, Newport



Under 19


Republic of Ireland Wales Friendly: Sunday 9 Sep 18 :  kick off 3pm. City Calling Stadium, Langford.
Republic of Ireland Wales Friendly: Tuesday 11 Sep 18 :   Kick off 12pm. Eamonn Deacy Park, Galway.
Wales Poland Friendly: Monday 15 Oct 18 :   Kick off 5pm venue: Bangor
Wales*
Scotland
UEFA: Wednesday 14 Nov 18: Rhyl - kick off 5pm
Wales* Sweden
UEFA: Saturday 17 Nov 18:  Bangor - kick off 3pm
Wales* San Marino
UEFA: Tuesday 20 Nov 18:  Bangor - kick off 3pm



Under 17


Belarus
Wales UEFA: Wednesday 10 Oct 18:
Kazakhstan
Wales UEFA: Saturday 13 Oct 18: 
Portugal*
Wales UEFA: Tuesday 16 Oct 18: 



Victory Shield


Scotland
Wales Monday 12 Nov 18: St. Brendan's Park, Kick off 1pm.
Republic of Ireland*
Wales Wednesday 14 Nov 18: Mounthawk Park, Kick off 1pm.
Northern Ireland
Wales Friday 16 Nov 18: Mounthawk Park, Kick off 1pm



*Hosts




[photo embedded from faw.cymru ]

Lucky Admiral - huge collection of mobile casino games - https://www.luckyadmiral.com/

Get your 2 no deposit free bet! - https://betfreebets.uk

Comments (0)
Posted: Friday 10th August 2018
name:
mail: (optional)

smile:

smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews