Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns

 schoolboy

 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

    

    

    

    

    

 

 More

 


WALES INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES 2019


Wales International fixtures 2019.

Senior Squad
Wales v Trinidad & Tobago Wed Mar 20 2019. (Friendly)
Wales v Slovakia Sun Mar 24 2019. (Euro 2020)
Croatia v Wales Sat Jun 8 2019. (Euro 2020)
Hungary v Wales Tue Jun 11 2019. (Euro 2020)
Wales v Azerbaijan Fri Sep 6 2019. (Euro 2020)
Wales v Belarus Fri Sep 10 2019. (Friendly)
Slovakia v Wales Thu Oct 10 2019. (Euro 2020)
Wales v Croatia Sun Oct 13 2019. (Euro 2020)
Azerbaijan v Wales Sat 16 10 2019. (Euro 2020)
Wales v Hungary Tue Nov 19 2019. (Euro 2020)

Under 21

Wales v Belgium  Fri Sep 6 2019
Wales v Germany Tue Sep 10 2019
Moldova v Wales Fri Oct 11 2019
Wales v Bosnia-Herzegovina Tue Home Nov 19 2019
Wales v Moldova Home Fri Mar 27 2020
Germany v Wales  Tue Mar 31 2020
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Wales Fri Sep 4 2020
Belgium v Wales Fri Oct 9 2020.

Under 19 Group 4 Elite round fixtures (Netherlands to host)
Wales v Netherlands: Wednesday 20 March 2019:  kick off 6pm - Sportpark De Boshoek, Hardenberg.
Wales v Spain: Saturday 23 March 2019: kick off 12pm - Sportpark De Boshoek, Hardenberg.
Wales v Slovenia: Tuesday 26 March 2019: kick off 6pm - Sportpark Marsdijk, Assen.
Kick off times UK

Women
Italy v Wales. AWAY. Tuesday 22nd January 2019.
Venue: Dino Manuzzi. Cesena.
Kick off: 6pm local time.

Wales v Republic of Ireland friendly. Match to be played in Marbella, Spain. on Thursday 28th February 2019

Wales v Republic of Ireland friendly. Match to be played in Marbella, Spain. on Tuesday 5th March 2019

Wales v Czech Republic. HOME Thursday 4th April 2019. 7pm, Newport, Rodney Parade.

(No longer being played) Wales v Czech Republic. HOME Sunday 7th April 2019.





[photo embedded from zimbio
]

Lucky Admiral - huge collection of mobile casino games - https://www.luckyadmiral.com/

Get your 2 no deposit free bet! - https://betfreebets.uk


Comments (0)
Posted: Wednesday 12th December 2018
name:
mail: (optional)

smile:

smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews