news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )











Wales v Armenia

Wales 0 Armenia 1.

Goal: Hambardzumyan

David Stephens

Any hopes the Under 21s had of qualifying for the finals have ended after defeat against Armenia.


Geraint Williams has named the side that will take on Armenia.

Wales line up:
1. Chris Maxwell (Fleetwood Town), 2. Adam Henley (Blackburn Rovers), 3. Kieron Freeman (Nottingham Forest), 4. Ashley Richards (Swansea City) Capt, 5. Daniel Alfei (Swansea City), 6. David Stephens (Hibernian), 7. Billy Bodin (Torquay United), 8.Lee Lucas (Swansea City), 9. Jake Cassidy (loan Tranmere), 10. Jake Taylor (Reading), 11. Jake Howells (Luton Town).
12. Danny Ward (Liverpool), 13. Troy Brown (Aldershot Town), 14. Ryan Doble (Shrewsbury Town), 15. Ashton Taylor (Tranmere Rovers), 16. Tom Bradshaw (Shrewsbury Town), 17. Josh Pritchard (Fulham), 18. Eliot Richards (Bristol Rovers).

Referee: Kenn Hansen (Denmark)
Date: Wednesday 15 August 2012
Venue: GlynDwr University Racecourse Stadium, Wrexham
Kick off: 7pm

Comments (0)
Posted: Wednesday 15th August 2012
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews