news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search










Victory shield squad

Osian Roberts has named the squad for the opening Victory Shield game against Scotland.

Match set to be played on Friday 5th October 2012 at Aberdeen FC, kick off 7.35pm.

Wales squad:
Luke Pilling (Tranmere Rovers)
Lewis Thomas (Swansea City)
Clive Smith (Manchester City)
Shane Parry (Cardiff City)
Ioan Evans (Sheffield United)
Cian Harries (Coventry City)
Rollin Menayese (Cardiff City)
Tom Pearson (Cardiff City)
Charley Edge (Everton)
Harry Wilson (Liverpool)
Dylan Thomas (Swansea City)
Joseff Morrell (Bristol City)
Lloyd Humphries (Cardiff City)
Daniel James (Hull City)
James Graham (Everton)
William Abbots (Bolton Wanderers)
Ellis Bellamy (Cardiff City)
Alex Penny (Hull City).

Comments (0)
Posted: Friday 28th September 2012
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews



Other News
Ampadu concussion
Read more

Ryan Giggs debut
Read more

Euro 2020 playoffs
Read more

Incredible 10 days
Read more

17 years ago
Read more

Welsh Biography
Read more

Achievement U17s
Read more

Under 17 goal
vs Slovenia
Read more

Giggs Coaches' Voice

Signed shirt winner
Read more

Under 17 goal
vs Netherlands
Read more

Ben Woodburn
Happy Birthday
Read more

FAW TV Bale goal
Read more

Carl Flecther
Former Interntional
Read more

Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau
Cymru v Croatia
Read more

U19 Learning Disability squad
Read more

Under 15s attend
Read more