news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )











Euro 2016 pot seedings

Euro 2016
The UEFA Euro 2016 qualifying draw will take place at the Palais des Congrès Acropolis, Nice, on Sunday 23 February 2014


Pot seedings are as follows:

POT 1: Spain, Germany, Holland, Italy, England, Greece, Portugal, Russia, Bosnia

POT 2: Sweden, Ukraine, Croatia, Denmark, Switzerland, Belgium, Czech Rep., Hungary, Ireland

POT 3: Serbia, Turkey, Slovenia, Romania, Israel, Norway, Slovakia, Austria, Montenegro

POT 4: Armenia, Poland, Scotland, Finland, Latvia, WALES, Bulgaria, Estonia, Iceland

POT 5: Belarus, N. Ireland, Albania, Lithuania, Moldova, FYROM, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Cyprus

POT 6: Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Faroe Island, Malta, Andorra, San Marino, Gibraltar

France qualifies automatically as host nation.

PLEASE note this news item was taken from

Comments (0)
Posted: Thursday 17th October 2013
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews