news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search










Schoolboys: Wales v Scotland

Osian Roberts has named his squad for the second Victory Shield match.

The match against Scotland set to  be played at Park Avenue, Aberystwyth Town FC on Thursday 31st October 2013. Match live on Sky.

Wales squad:

Kelland Absalom (Cardiff City - Olchfa Comprehensive)
Rhys Williams (Bury Blessed - Thomas Holford Catholic College)
Aaron Lewis (Swansea City - Olchfa Comprehensive)
Sam Williams (Cardiff City - Tomlinscote School)
Ryan Harrington (Everton  Wade Deacon High School)
Joe McNulty (Bristol City Duffryn High School)
Elijah Chilekwa (Bristol City Rumney High School)
Nyasha Mwamuka (TNS - Ysgol Uwchradd Llanfair Caereinion)
Nathan Broadhead (Everton - Wade Deacon High School)
Liam Cullen (Swansea City - Green Hill School)
Jack Evans (Swansea City - Pentrehafod Comp)
Keiran Evans (Swansea City - Ysgol Bryntawe)
Rhys Abbruzzese (Cardiff City - Aberdare High School)
Ben Keating (Peterborough United - Nene Park Academy)
Tyler Roberts (West Brom - Sandwell Academy)
Cameron Coxe (Cardiff City - Afon Taf High School)
Ryan Leak (Wolves - Chasetown Sports College)
Rhyle Ovenden (Brighton - Willingdon Community School).

Comments (0)
Posted: Saturday 26th October 2013
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews



Other News
Ampadu concussion
Read more

Ryan Giggs debut
Read more

Euro 2020 playoffs
Read more

Incredible 10 days
Read more

17 years ago
Read more

Welsh Biography
Read more

Achievement U17s
Read more

Under 17 goal
vs Slovenia
Read more

Giggs Coaches' Voice

Signed shirt winner
Read more

Under 17 goal
vs Netherlands
Read more

Ben Woodburn
Happy Birthday
Read more

FAW TV Bale goal
Read more

Carl Flecther
Former Interntional
Read more

Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau
Cymru v Croatia
Read more

U19 Learning Disability squad
Read more

Under 15s attend
Read more