news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )











Under 17 2014/2015 season

Wales Under 17
UEFA Under 17 2014/2015 champsionship draw.

Wales have been drawn in Group 13 alongside Russia, Belarus and Montenegro. Belarus to host the mini-tournament.

Wales are in Pot B for the UEFA U17 2014/15 championship draw on Thursday

Draw for the 2014/15 qualifying round

A total of 15 nations will join hosts Bulgaria in the 16-team final tournament

A total of 13 groups will be formed, each containing two teams from each of the seeding pots, with the hosts appointed after the draw. The top two in each group along with the five third-placed teams with the best record against the leading pair will join Germany in the elite round in Spring 2015.

Pot A: Netherlands, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Denmark, Russia, Czech Republic, Spain, Serbia, Portugal, Georgia, Croatia, Norway, Switzerland, Belgium, Poland, Ukraine, Sweden, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Iceland, Belarus, Austria, Slovakia, Turkey

Pot B: Greece, Romania, Northern Ireland, Israel, Finland, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kazakhstan, Montenegro, Latvia, Estonia, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Wales, Moldova, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Andorra, San Marino, Malta, Liechtenstein, Gibraltar.


Comments (0)
Posted: Thursday 28th November 2013
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews