Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 players
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns

 schoolboy

 contact us

 Quick search


 

 

 

    

    

    

    

    

    


Friendly matches

Friendly matches
Wales' Euro 2016 Group B opponents are also in action ahead of France.






SLOVAKIA
Friday 25/03/2016 Slovakia v Latvia.
Tuesday 29/03/2016 Republic of Ireland v Slovakia.
Sunday 29/05/2016 Germany v Slovakia.
Saturday 04/06/2016 Slovakia v Northern Ireland.

RUSSIA
Saturday 26/03/2016 Russia v Lithuania
Tuesday 29/03/2016 France v Russia.
Wednesday 01/06/2016 Czech Rep v Russia.
Sunday 05/06/2016 Serbia v Russia.


ENGLAND
Saturday 26/03/2016 Germany v England.
Tuesday 29/03/2016 England v Netherlands.
Sunday 22/05/2016 England v Turkey.
Friday 27/05/2016 England v Australia.
Thursday 02/06/2016 England v Portugal.

Comments (0)
Posted: Thursday 4th February 2016
name:
mail: (optional)

smile:

smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews

 



 


Other News
Ampadu concussion
Read more

Ryan Giggs debut
Read more

Euro 2020 playoffs
Simulations
Read more

Incredible 10 days
Read more

17 years ago
Read more

Welsh Biography
Read more

Achievement U17s
Read more

Under 17 goal
vs Slovenia
Read more

Giggs Coaches' Voice

Signed shirt winner
Read more

Under 17 goal
vs Netherlands
Read more

Ben Woodburn
Happy Birthday
Read more

FAW TV Bale goal
Read more

Carl Flecther
Former Interntional
Read more

Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau
Cymru v Croatia
Read more

U19 Learning Disability squad
Read more

Under 15s attend
Read more