news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )











Wales 29 player squad

Wales squad
Chris Coleman has named the 29 player squad for the Portugal training camp.

Wales squad:
Wayne Hennessey (Crystal Palace)
Daniel Ward (Liverpool
Owain Fn Williams (Inverness)

Ashley Williams (Swansea City)
James Chester (West Bromwich Albion)
Ben Davies (Tottenham Hotspur)
James Collins (West Ham United)
Chris Gunter (Reading)
Adam Matthews (Sunderland)
Neil Taylor (Swansea City)
Adam Henley (Blackburn Rovers)
Paul Dummett (Newcastle United)
Ashley Richards (Fulham)

Joe Ledley (Crystal Palace)
Joe Allen (Liverpool)
David Vaughan (Nottingham Forest)
Emyr Huws (Wigan Athletic)
Jonathan Williams (Crystal Palace)
David Edwards (Wolves)
George Williams (Fulham)
Aaron Ramsey (Arsenal)
Andy King (Leicester City)

David Cotterill (Birmingham City)
Hal Robson-Kanu (Reading)
Tom Lawrence (Leicester City)
Simon Church (Milton Keynes Dons)
Sam Vokes (Burnley)
Wes Burns (Bristol City)
Tom Bradshaw (Walsall).

Squad to be cut down to 23 players on Tuesday 31st May.

Refresh for updates.

No press conference today for the Wales squad announcement. 28 player squad named through a press release at 11am.

Comments (0)
Posted: Monday 9th May 2016
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews