news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )











UEFA Under 19 matches - Group 6


Wales Under 19s UEFA matches.
Wales squad:
Aaron Jones (Everton)
Fergal Hale Brown (Norwich City)
Cole DaSilva (Chelsea)
Cameron Coxe (Cardiff City)
Mitchell Clark (Aston Villa)
Ethan Ampadu (Exeter City)
Regan Poole (Manchester United)
Ryan Leak (Wolves)
Rhyle Ovenden (Watford)
Matthew Smith (Manchester City)
Ryan Harrington (Everton)
Nathan Broadhead (Everton)
Jack Evans (Swansea City)
Ben Woodburn (Liverpool)
Mark Harris (Cardiff City)
Liam Cullen (Swansea City)
Kieran Evans (Swansea City)
Tyler Roberts (West Bromwich Albion, on loan at Oxford).

Players born on or after 1 January 1998 are eligible to be selected.


Wales in Group 6

Thursday 10 November 2016.
Wales v Greece
Kick off 3pm (UK 4pm CET): Racecourse Ground, Wrexham.

Saturday 12 November 2016.
Wales v England
Kick off 5pm (UK 6pm CET): Nantporth, Bangor.

Tuesday 15 November 2016.
Wales v Luxembourg
Kick off 5pm (UK 6pm CET): Nantporth, Bangor.

The qualifying round is made up of 13 groups of 4 nations. The top two from each group progress to the Elite round alongside the third-placed team with the best record against the top pair in their group.

The UEFA Under-19 Championship finals will take place in Georgia in 2017.

Comments (0)
Posted: Friday 28th October 2016
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews