news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )












2019 CYMRU CUP SQUADS - Mon 1 Jul 19.

Updates when available.

Cymru Cup fixtures
North v South             : Tuesday, July 23 2019, Kick off 4pm
South v Combined Regional : Wednesday, July 24, kick off 10.30am
North v Combined Regional : Wednesday, July 24, kick off 4pm.

The annual competition is being held at Colliers Park, Wrexham

"60 of the best Welsh qualified 14-year-olds have been split into 3 squads of 20 players" Players born in 2005

Combined Regional Squad
Oliver Camis (Unnattached)
Zach Hedgey (Walsall)
Aaron James (Wrexham)
Sebastian Dabrowski (Swansea City)
Scott Mackenzie-Godden (Leeds United)
Henry Hanson (Swansea City)
Max Edwards-Stryjewski (Bristol Rovers)
Jonathan Bland (West Bromwich Albion)
Luke Harris (Fulham)
Daniel Watts (Swansea City)
Calum Agius (Crewe Alexandra)
Sonny Lewis (Newport County)
Ben Lloyd (Swansea City)
Paige Wilding (Manchester United)
Finlay Ashworth (Wolves)
Ethan Simpson (Wrexham)
Finlay Corrigan (Ipswich Town)
Japhet Matondo (Cardiff City)
Cammron Morris (Connah's Quay Nomads)
Alex Roberts (Peterborough United).

North squad
Aiden Johnson (Flint Town)
Jay Jay Bell (Connah's Quay Nomads)
Reuben Evans (Shrewsbury Town)
James Rainbird (The New Saints)
Joseph Nelson (Wrexham)
Connor Withers (Crewe Alexandra)
Peter Evans (Cefn Druids)
Benjamin McCabe (Leyton Orient)
Osian Williams (The New Saints)
Eric Durnell (The New Saints)
Ethan Crooks (Bala Town FC)
Harvey Scott (Connah's Quay Nomads)
Jake Roberts (Wrexham)
Caio Inch (Bangor City)
Connor Owen (Bangor City)
Cai Griffith (Bangor City FC)
Oliwier Fiedor (The New Saints)
Cameron Allen (Aberystwyth Town)
Harvey Morris (Connah's Quay Nomads)
Owen Davies (Colwyn Bay).

South squad
Kane Draper (Pontardawe Town)
Rowan Walker (Risca)
Ethan Hartness (Southampton)
Dan Carey-Evans (Cambridge United)
Sebastian Watkins (Risca)
Daniel Lewis (Pontardawe Town)
Connor Smith (Penybont)
Oliver Stephens (Swansea City)
Benjamin Kriel (Risca)
Harvey Howell (Cambrian and Clydach)
Iestyn Stone (Cambrian and Clydach)
Jenson Livick (Penybont)
Joseff Haig (Cambrian and Clydach)
Luke Salter (Swansea City)
Owen Rennie (AFC Bournemouth)
Ciaran Price (Afan Lido)
Tanatswa Nyakuhwa (Cardiff City)
Brookes Fraser (Cambrian and Clydach)
Jonah Williams (Penybont)
Jasper Jones (Pontardawe Town)


[photo embedded from
GSF agency twitter ]

Free Bets UK -

Lucky Admiral - huge collection of mobile casino games -

Get your 2 no deposit free bet! -

Comments (0)
Posted: Tuesday 2nd July 2019
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews