• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


    WALES INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES 2020


    page originally posted: Wed.12 Feb 20 refresh for updates
    update  15 Sep 20: 08:43

    Welsh football fixtures




    New fixtures to updated in due course
    Nations League

    MD1: Thu, 3 Sep 20 Finland v Wales 7:45pm
    Venue: Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

    MD2: Sun, 6 Sep 20 Wales v Bulgaria 2pm
    Venue: Cardiff City Stadium

    MD3: Sun, 11 Oct 20 Republic of Ireland v Wales 2pm
    Venue: Aviva Stadium - Dublin

    MD4: Wed, 14 Oct 20 Bulgaria v Wales 7:45pm
    Venue: Vasil Levski National Stadium, Sofia

    MD5 : Sun, 15 Nov 20 Wales v Republic of Ireland 5pm
    Venue: Cardiff City Stadium

    MD6 : Wed, 18 Nov 20 Wales v Finland 7:45pm
    Venue: Cardiff City Stadium

    [ UEFA source for venues and  kick off times ]

    Friendly
    England v Wales - Thursday 8 Oct 20
    Venue: Wembley Stadium
    Kick off: 8pm


    Under 21
    Bosnia and Herzegovina v Wales : Fri 4 Sep 20
    Venue: FF BH Training Centre - Zenica
    Kick off : 15:30

    Belgium v Wales : Fri 9 Oct 20
    Venue: Den Dreef - Leuven
    Kick off : 19:00  [ UEFA ]

    Wales v Moldova : Fri 13 Nov 20

    Germany v Wales : Tue 17 Nov 20

    [ source UEFA ]


    earlier
    Old fixtures
    Wales Senior squad (kick off UK times)

    Wales v Austria. Fri 27 Mar 20 : 7:45pm Liberty Stadium, Swansea
    Wales v United States. Mon 30 Mar 20 : 7:45pm Cardiff City Stadium
    Netherlands v Wales. Sat, 6 Jun 20 : 6:45pm Stadion Feijenoord Rotterdam
    Switzerland v Wales. Sat 13 Jun 20 : 2pm  Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku
    Turkey v Wales. Wed 17 Jun 20 : 5pm Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku
    Italy v Wales. Sun 21 Jun 20 : 5pm  Stadio Olimpico, Rome
    Finland v Wales. Thu, 3 Sep 20 : 7:45pm
    Wales v Bulgaria. Sun, 6 Sep 20 : 2pm
    Republic of Ireland v Wales. Sat, 10 Oct 20 : 2pm
    Bulgaria v Wales. Tue, 13 Oct 20 : 7:45pm
    Wales v Republic of Ireland. Fri, 13 Nov 20 : 7:45pm
    Wales v Finland. Mon, 16 Nov 20 : 7:45pm


    Wales Under 21
    Wales v Moldova. Fri 27 Mar 20 : 5pm Racecourse, Wrexham
    Germany v Wales. Tue 31 Mar 20 : 5:15pm  Magdeburg Stadium, Magdeburg
    Bosnia-Herzegovina v Wales. Fri 4 Sep 20
    Belgium v Wales. Fri 9 Oct 20

    Wales Under 19
    Wales v Germany. Wed 25 Mar 20 : 1pm Leckwith Stadium, Cardiff
    Wales v Serbia. Sat 28 Mar 20 : 1pm  Rodney Parade, Newport
    Wales v Austria. Tue 31 Mar 20 : 1pm Leckwith Stadium, Cardiff

    Further updates to follow

    [photo embedded from dailypost
    ]

    Free Bets UK - https://BigBets.co.uk


    Get your 2 no deposit free bet! - https://betfreebets.uk

    Comments (0)
    Posted: Wednesday 12th February 2020
    name:
    mail: (optional)

    Your comments:

    smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews