Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns

 schoolboy

 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Wales U15 squad

Wales Under 15
Osian Roberts' has named the Under 15 squad for a training camp at Dragon Park, National Football Development Centre.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 9th September 2015

Wales Under 15 squad

Wales Under 15
Osian Roberts has named the squad to face Belgium and Switzerland.

READ MORE ....
Monday 14th April 2014

Under 15: Boys squad

Wales Under 15
Osian Roberts has named the squad for two friendly matches against Poland.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 12th March 2014

Schoolboys: Wales v Poland

Wales Under 15
The Wales Under 15 squad play their first two friendly internationals of the season in March when Poland are the visitors to North Wales.

READ MORE ....
Friday 14th February 2014

Schoolboys: Wales v Australia

Schools.
Under 18s to face Australia.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 8th January 2014

Schoolboys: Wales matches

Schools.
Under 18s to face Australia.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 2nd January 2014

Schoolboys: Wales 4 N Ireland 0

Wales schoolboys.
Wales 4 Northern Ireland 0.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 21st November 2013

Schoolboys: Wales 2 Scotland 2

Wales schoolboys.
Wales 2 Scotland 2.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 31st October 2013

Schoolboys: Wales v Scotland

Wales schoolboys.
Osian Roberts has named his squad for the second Victory Shield match.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 26th October 2013

Victory shield

Wales: Victory Shield.
Sky Sports Victory Shield news
.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 17th August 2013

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews