Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns

 schoolboy

 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

    

    

    

    

    

 

 More

 


Schoolboys: Wales 2 Scotland 2

Wales schoolboys.
Wales 2 Scotland 2.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 31st October 2013

Schoolboys: Wales v Scotland

Wales schoolboys.
Osian Roberts has named his squad for the second Victory Shield match.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 26th October 2013

Victory shield

Wales: Victory Shield.
Sky Sports Victory Shield news
.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 17th August 2013

Wales U15s and U16s

Wales U15s and U16s
The U15 and U16 squads for a training camp at the National Football Development Centre in Newport have been named
.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 4th August 2013

Schoolboys U15 v Switzerland & Belgium

Wales U15s
The Wales Under 15 Squad
to play Switzerland and Belgium next week.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 25th April 2013

Schoolboys in Poland

The Wales Under 15 Squad will travel to Poland this month.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 9th April 2013

Under 16 squad

Technical Director and Under 16 Manager Osian Roberts has announced the squad for a 4 day training camp in Cardiff this week.

The Under 16s play Poland away in April.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 6th March 2013

Schoolboy: Wales v England

Osian Roberts has named his squad for the forthcoming Under 6 Victory Shield International against England

READ MORE ....
Monday 29th October 2012

Victory shield squad

Osian Roberts has named the squad for the opening Victory Shield game against Scotland.

READ MORE ....
Friday 28th September 2012

Under 16s: Wales v France

Osian Roberts has named the squad for the forthcoming fixtures against France.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 11th September 2012

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews