Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 players
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns

 schoolboy

 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

    

    

    

    

    

    

 



Schoolboys: Wales v Poland

Wales Under 15
The Wales Under 15 squad play their first two friendly internationals of the season in March when Poland are the visitors to North Wales.

READ MORE ....
Friday 14th February 2014

Schoolboys: Wales v Australia

Schools.
Under 18s to face Australia.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 8th January 2014

Schoolboys: Wales matches

Schools.
Under 18s to face Australia.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 2nd January 2014

Schoolboys: Wales 4 N Ireland 0

Wales schoolboys.
Wales 4 Northern Ireland 0.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 21st November 2013

Schoolboys: Wales 2 Scotland 2

Wales schoolboys.
Wales 2 Scotland 2.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 31st October 2013

Schoolboys: Wales v Scotland

Wales schoolboys.
Osian Roberts has named his squad for the second Victory Shield match.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 26th October 2013

Victory shield

Wales: Victory Shield.
Sky Sports Victory Shield news
.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 17th August 2013

Wales U15s and U16s

Wales U15s and U16s
The U15 and U16 squads for a training camp at the National Football Development Centre in Newport have been named
.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 4th August 2013

Schoolboys U15 v Switzerland & Belgium

Wales U15s
The Wales Under 15 Squad
to play Switzerland and Belgium next week.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 25th April 2013

Schoolboys in Poland

The Wales Under 15 Squad will travel to Poland this month.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 9th April 2013

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews