news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )










Wales U16 squad

The Wales Under 16 squad for the 2016 Victory Shield has been named..

Wales 22 player squad:
Dan Barnham (Arsenal)
Luke Burton (Shrewsbury Town)
Ryan Barrett (Newcastle United)
Michael Ellery (Everton)
Cameron Evans (Swansea City)
Ryan Astley (Everton)
Jamie Taylor (Bristol City)
Morgan Boyes (Liverpool)
Jac Davies (Cardiff City)
Terry Taylor (Aberdeen)
Keenan Patten (Cardiff City)
Sam Bowen (Cardiff City)
Neco Williams (Liverpool)
Callum Watts (Southampton)
Josh Hosie (Everton)
Bradley Gibbings (Swansea City)
Lewis Clutton (Bristol Rovers)
Jack Vale (Blackburn Rovers)
Isaak Davies (Cardiff City)
Dan Griffiths (Liverpool)
Steffan Bulkeley (Wrexham)
Cavan Williams (Cardiff City).

Scotland host the four nation tournament.
Venue: T
he ORIAM, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh.

Sunday 30th October.
Scotland v Northern Ireland - kick off 2pm
Wales v Republic of Ireland - kick off 5pm

Tuesday 1st November.
Republic of Ireland v Northern Ireland - kick off 1pm
Scotland v Wales - kick off 4pm

Friday 4th November.
Northern Ireland v Wales - kick off 12:30pm
Scotland v Republic of Ireland  - kick off 3:30pm

#walesu16 #wales under 16 - source FAWTrust.

Comments (0)
Posted: Thursday 13th October 2016
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews