news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search



 ( lost password )












Wales Under 16
Northern Ireland v Wales. kick off 5pm
Venue: Seaview Stadium.

Wales line up:
updates to follow.

Other group game: Republic of Ireland 2 Scotland 0.

Republic of Ireland (1) 2 Wales (1) 2. FAW report.
Madelin, Noble.
Venue: Bangor Fuels Arena.

Goals from Jack Madelin and Luc Noble earned Wales a draw in their second Victory shield game against the Republic of Ireland.

Wales line up:
1. David Robson (Hull City), 15. Josh Francombe (Atlanta United), 13. Jack Madelin (AFC Wimbledon), 4. Luc Noble (Bristol Rovers) (Capt), 14. Iestyn Hughes (Manchester United), 17. Will Rickard (Swansea City), 16. Eli King (Cardiff City), 20. Liam Higgins (Wrexham), 18. Owen Beck (Liverpool), 22. Callum King-Harmes (Wolves), 23. Joshua Thomas (Swansea City).

12. Daniel Confrey (Southend United), 2. Jamie Taylor (Bristol City), 5 Oliver Denham (Manchester United), 6. Owen Hesketh (Manchester City), 8. Oliver Ewing (Fulham), 9. Will Russ (Chesterfield), 10. Dan Malone (Stoke City), 11. Cavan Williams (Cardiff City), 19 Tomas Kelly (Everton). 3. Luke Motruk (Swansea City), 7. Bradley Gibbings (Swansea City)

Jamie Taylor on for Iestyn Hughes.
Cavan Williams on for Callum King-Harmes.
Will Russ on for Joshua Thomas.
Owen Hesketh on for Owen Beck.
Tomas Kelly on for Josh Francombe.

Other group game: Northern Ireland 2 Scotland 1.

Group Table:
   Pld  W  L D
 GA  GD  Pts
 Republic of Ireland
 2  1  0  1  3  2 +1
 Northern Ireland  2  1  1  0  2  2  0  3
 Wales  2  0  0  2  3  3  0  2
 Scotland  2  0  1  1  2  3  -1  1

Scotland (0) 1 Wales (1) 1 : FAW report.
Seaview Stadium, Belfast.

Wales' Under 16s draw their opening game against Scotland in the 2017 Victory shield.

Wales line up:
David Robson (Hull City), Jamie Taylor (Bristol City), Oliver Denham (Manchester United), Luc Noble (Bristol Rovers) (Capt), Luke Motruk (Swansea City), Owen Hesketh (Manchester City), Oliver Ewing (Fulham), Bradley Gibbings (Swansea City),Dan Malone (Stoke City), Cavan Williams (Cardiff City), Will Russ (Chesterfield).

Daniel Confrey (Southend United), Iestyn Hughes (Manchester United), Josh Francombe (Atlanta United), Eli King (Cardiff City), Will Rickard (Swansea City), Owen Beck (Liverpool), Tomas Kelly (Everton), Liam Higgins (Wrexham), Callum King-Harmes (Wolves).

Callum King-Harmes on for Owen Hesketh
Will Rickard on for Bradley Gibbings

Iestyn Hughes on for Jamie Taylor
Eli King on for Dan Malone

Original Wales squad:
David Robson (Hull City)
Daniel Confrey (Southend United)
Jack Madelin (AFC Wimbledon)
Luc Noble (Bristol Rovers)
Oliver Denham (Manchester United)
Iestyn Hughes (Manchester United)
Luke Motruk (Swansea City)
Josh Francombe (Atlanta United)
Owen Hesketh (Manchester City)
Eli King (Cardiff City)
Will Rickard (Swansea City)
Dan Malone (Stoke City)
Oliver Ewing (Fulham)
Owen Beck (Liverpool)
Callum King-Harmes (Wolves)
Bradley Gibbings (Swansea City)
Cavan Williams (Cardiff City)
Liam Higgins (Wrexham)
Ntazana Meyemba (Cardiff City)
Will Russ (Chesterfield)
Joshua Thomas (Swansea City)
Jamie Taylor (Bristol City).

FAW Trust information.

The 2017 Victory Shield will be held in Northern Ireland from October 21st-28th.

SAFIB Victory Shield 2017 Match Schedule

Monday 23 October 2017
Scotland v Wales - Seaview Stadium 1pm kick off
Northern Ireland v Republic of Ireland - Bangor Fuels Arena - 3pm kick off

Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wales v Republic of Ireland - Bangor Fuels Arena 11am kick off
Northern Ireland v Scotland - Seaview Stadium 1pm kick off

Friday 27 October 2017
Republic of Ireland v Scotland - Bangor Fuels Arena 1pm
Wales v Northern Ireland - Seaview Stadium 5pm.

Lucky Admiral - huge collection of mobile casino games -

Get your 2 no deposit free bet! -

Comments (0)
Posted: Friday 27th October 2017
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews