• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        



    Wales' Intermediate Youth Teams news

    Wales Under 17 squad players in 2019

    WALES UNDER 17 TRAINING CAMP
    Tuesday 6th October 2020



    Wales Under 17 squad
    Under 17 training camp
    READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17: ELITE ROUND
    Tuesday 4th February 2020

    Wales travel to Poland for the Under 17 Elite round in March...

    READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17 ELITE ROUND AND UEFA DRAW
    Tuesday 3rd December 2019

    Wales Under 17: UEFA draws, Rich Williams reaction...

    READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17 ELITE ROUND
    Monday 25th November 2019

    Wales Under 17: Elite round draw... READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17: KOSOVO 1 WALES 4
    Tuesday 15th October 2019

    Kosovo 1 Wales 4... READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17: NETHERLANDS 2 WALES 1
    Saturday 12th October 2019

    Netherlands 2 Wales 1...READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17: WALES 1 SLOVENIA 0
    Wednesday 9th October 2019

    Wales 1 Slovenia 0...READ MORE ....

    WALES U17 SQUAD
    Tuesday 24th September 2019

    Wales U17 squad for UEFA matches...READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17: UEFA GAMES
    Thursday 12th September 2019

    UEFA qualifying games...READ MORE ....

    UNDER 17: BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA v WALES
    Wednesday 21st August 2019

    Wales U17s versus Bosnia-Herzegovina...READ MORE ....

    << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next >>

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews