• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy
  • Women

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        



    Wales Under 17 squad players in 2019

    UNDER 17 CROATIA 3 WALES 0

    Croatia 3 Wales 0.

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 6th August 2018

    UNDER 17 CZECH REPUBLIC 7 WALES 1

    Czech Republic 7 Wales 1.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 3rd August 2018

    UNDER 17 TELKI CUP

    Under 17 Telki Cup.

    READ MORE ....
    Saturday 28th July 2018

    WALES U17 TELKI CUP

    Under 17s in Hungary.

    READ MORE ....
    Wednesday 18th July 2018

    UNDER 16: SLOVAKIA 1 WALES 2

    Wales Under 16s matches: Slovakia 1 Wales 2.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 23rd February 2018

    UNDER 16: RUSSIA 0 WALES 1

    Wales Under 16s matches: Russia 0 Wales 1

    READ MORE ....
    Wednesday 21st February 2018

    UNDER 16: GREECE 2 WALES 0

    Wales Under 16s matches: Greece 2 Wales 0

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 19th February 2018

    WALES UNDER 16s

    Wales Under 16s matches in Greece. Wales squad.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 2nd February 2018

    WALES UNDER 16

    Wales Under 16s matches in Greece.
    READ MORE ....
    Wednesday 10th January 2018

    UNDER 17: UEFA QUALIFYING MATCHES

    Matchday 3: Netherlands 4 Wales 0

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 16th October 2017

    << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next >>

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews