• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        



    Wales Under 17 squad players in 2019

    UEFA Under 17's Elite Round

    Wales Under 17
    UEFA Under 17's Elite Round.

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 7th March 2016

    Wales 17s UEFA matches

    Wales Under 17
    Wales in Group 5.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 23rd February 2016

    Wales Under 17 vs Slovenia

    Wales U17s
    Wales Under 17s friendly matches.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 5th February 2016

    Under 17 Elite draw

    Wales Under 17
    Wales in Group 5.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 3rd December 2015

    UEFA Under 17 matches

    Wales Under 17
    Netherlands 1 Wales 2.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 22nd October 2015

    Wales Under 17s

    Wales Under 17
    UEFA European Under-17 Championship qualifying matches.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 15th October 2015

    Wales u17s

    Wales Under 17
    The Under 17s will have a training camp get together ahead of the UEFA matches in late October.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 1st October 2015

    UEFA Under 17 matches

    Wales Under 17
    Wales will host the UEFA European Under-17 Championship qualifying matches in October with the aim of reaching the finals in Azerbaijan next May.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 22nd September 2015

    Under 17 v Greece

    Wales Under 17
    Friendly matches against Greece, Wales squad named.

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 17th August 2015

    Wales Under 17 v Greece

    Wales Under 17
    Friendly matches against Greece.

    READ MORE ....
    Saturday 25th July 2015

    << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next >>

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews