news feed
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 young guns


 contact us

 Quick search










Wales Under 17 - UEFA 2017

2017 UEFA Under-17 Championship Qualification Round
Wales are in Group 10, Portugal are the hosts

Wales squad:

Adam Przybek (West Bromwich Albion)
George Ratcliffe (Cardiff City)
Pablo Martinez (Reading)
Ben Cabango (Swansea City)
Ryan Reynolds (Everton)
Ben Erickson (Swansea City)
Rhydian Williams (Swansea City)
Brandon Cooper (Swansea City)
Ryan Stirk (Birmingham City)
Ethan Ampadu (Exeter City)
Sion Spence( Cardiff City)
Elliot Thorpe (Tottenham Hotspur)
Dylan Levitt (Manchester United)
Rabbi Matondo (Manchester City)
Jack Vale (Blackburn Rovers)
Kieran Holsgrove (West Bromwich Albion)
Mason Jones-Thomas (Swansea City)
Brandon Oddy (Norwich City).

Friday 16 September 2016
Scotland v Malta
4pm CET (3pm UK)
Wales v Portugal
6pm CET (5pm UK) - Centro de Treino - Luso

Sunday 18 September 2016
Scotland v Wales
4pm CET (3pm UK) - Municipal Stadium Carlos Duarte - Pampilhosa
Portugal v Malta
6pm CET (5pm UK)
Wednesday 21 September 2016
Portugal v Scotland
6pm CET (5pm UK)
Malta v Wales
6pm CET (5pm UK) - Municipal Stadium Carlos Duarte - Pampilhosa

The 13 group winners, the 13 runners-up, and the five third-placed teams with the best record against the first and second-placed teams in their group advance to the elite round.

#wales under 17

Comments (0)
Posted: Thursday 8th September 2016
mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

Content Management Powered by CuteNews



Other News
Ethan Ampadu shin pads
Read more

RIP Gary Speed
Read more

Happy birthday Matt Smith
Read more

Panini Euro 2020
Read more

Wales, Golf, Madrid
Read more

Giggs at St Fagans
Read more

Ramsey enjoy
Read more

Ampadu boots
Read more

Gol match in Baku
Read more

Women's squad fly out
Read more

Wales kit on sale
Read more

Wales 1975
Read more

Taylor strike
Read more

Eddie Parris item
Read more

Sign it Bale
Read more

Concept Wales shirt
Read more

GOL pre match Baku
Read more

Design football kit
Read more

No Ramsey in squad
Read more

Happy Birthday Vokes
That header
Read more

Joe Ledley at Newport
Jonny Williams injury
Read more

Giggs interview
Read more

Mepham return
Read more

Danny Ward shirt
Read more

Well done Caleb

Ampadu concussion
Read more

Ryan Giggs debut
Read more

Euro 2020 playoffs
Read more