Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns
 schoolboy
 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

    

    

    

    

    

 

 More

 


UEFA Under 19 matches

Wales Under 17
The Under 19s will take part in the UEFA European Under-19 Championship qualifying matches in November.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Wales Under 19 v Poland

Wales Under 19
Friendly match against Poland.

READ MORE ....
Saturday 25th July 2015

Under 19: Germany U18 v Wales

Germany U18 2 Wales 0
Defeat for the U19s against Germany.

READ MORE ....
Tuesday 21st April 2015

Under 19: Germany U18 v Wales

Germany v Wales
The Wales Under-19 squad has been named for the friendly international against Germany u18 on Tuesday 21 April 2015.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 9th April 2015

Under 19 - Montenegro v Wales

Wales Under 19
Wales will travel to Montenegro for two friendly matches in early September. Squad named.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 21st August 2014

Under 19: Greece v Wales

Wales Under 19
UEFA Group 7 qualifier.
Greece 0 Wales 3.



READ MORE ....
Monday 2nd June 2014

Under 19: Portugal v Wales

Wales Under 19
UEFA Group 7 qualifier.
Portugal 3 Wales 2.



READ MORE ....
Friday 30th May 2014

Under 19: Belgium v Wales

Wales Under 19
UEFA Group 7 qualifier.
Belgium 1 Wales 1.



READ MORE ....
Tuesday 27th May 2014

Wales Under 19 squad

Wales Under 19
Geraint Williams has named the Under 19 squad for the Elite Round UEFA Group 7 qualifiers in Portugal.



READ MORE ....
Tuesday 13th May 2014

Under 19: Wales v Montenegro

Wales Under 19
Game 1: Wales 2 Montenegro 0.

Game 2: Wales 0 Montenegro 0.

READ MORE ....
Monday 21st April 2014

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews