Menu

 news feed
 wales
 under 21
 under 19
 under 17
 women
 tickets
 fixtures
 articles
 young guns
 schoolboy
 contact us

 Quick search


 

 Login





 ( lost password )

 

 FOLLOW
dragonsoccer on  
Twitter : Dragon Soccer

 

 More

 


Under 19s travel to Georgia

Wales Under 19
The Under 19s squad has been named for the November UEFA qualifiers in Georgia. News update.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 10th November 2013

Under 19: Malaga v Wales

Wales Under 19 .
6-3 defeat in Spain.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 24th October 2013

Wales Under 19s

Wales Under 19 .
Squad to travel to Spain.

READ MORE ....
Monday 21st October 2013

Wales Under 19s

Wales Under 19 .
Squad to travel to Spain.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 13th October 2013

Under 19: Wales v Northern Ireland

Wales 3 Northern Ireland 0.


READ MORE ....
Wednesday 1st May 2013

Wales Under 19 v Northern Ireland

Wales Under 19 v Northern Ireland.

Geraint Williams names squad. 4 players out

READ MORE ....
Monday 22nd April 2013

UEFA Under 19: 2013/14

The Under 19s will travel to Georgia for the qualifying round of the UEFA Under 19 2013/14 championship.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 5th December 2012

Under 19: Slovenia 1 Wales 2

Wales Under 19Slovenia 1 Wales 2.
The Under 19s earned their first points in the group with a 2-1 win against Slovenia.

READ MORE ....
Sunday 14th October 2012

Under 19: Sweden 3 Wales 1

Wales Under 19Sweden 3 Wales 1.
Defeat for the Under 19s against Sweden in Slovenia.

READ MORE ....
Wednesday 10th October 2012

Under 19: Wales in Slovenia

Wales Under 19Geraint Williams has named the Under 19 squad for the UEFA Qualifiers in Slovenia in October.

READ MORE ....
Thursday 27th September 2012

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>

Content Management Powered by CuteNews