• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        



    WALES NOVEMBER 2017 MATCHES

    Panama v Wales, France 2 Wales 0.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 14th November 2017

    WALES 2018 WORLD MATCHDAY STATS

    Wales in Group D.

    READ MORE ....
    Wednesday 11th October 2017

    2018 WORLD CUP : WALES v REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

    Matchday 10:Wales v Republic of Ireland.

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 9th October 2017

    2018 WORLD CUP : GEORGIA v WALES

    Matchday 9: Georgia 0 Wales 1.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 6th October 2017

    CHRIS COLEMAN NAMES WALES SQUAD

    Chris Coleman has named the Wales squad for crucial World Cup qualifiers against Georgia and the Republic of Ireland.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 28th September 2017

    WALES: UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE

    The rules and regulations for UEFA's new national team competition, have been confirmed.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 21st September 2017

    Wales FIFA World rankings

    World rankings
    Wales up 5 places to 13th in the latest official FIFA World rankings.

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 14th September 2017

    2018 World Cup: Georgia v Wales

    Georgia v Wales
    Wales' next qualifier away to Georgia.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 12th September 2017

    2018 World Cup: Moldova 0 Wales 2

    Moldova 0 Wales 2
    Wales take on all 3 points at the Stadionul Zimbru, Chisinau.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 5th September 2017

    2018 World Cup: Wales 1 Austria 0

    Wales 1 Austria 0 
    Wales take the points at the Cardiff City Stadium.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 1st September 2017

    << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Next >>

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews