• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy
  • Women

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        



    2018 WC: Wales 4 Moldova 0

    Wales 4 Moldova 0
    Wales take all 3 points with a convincing victory against Moldova in Cardiff.

    READ MORE ....
    Saturday 3rd September 2016

    2018 WC: Wales v Moldova - Squad

    Wales v Moldova
    Chris Coleman has announced the Wales squad.

    READ MORE ....
    Wednesday 24th August 2016

    2018 World Cup: Wales squad announcement

    Wales v Moldova
    Chris Coleman set to announce Wales squad.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 16th August 2016

    2018 WC: Wales v Moldova

    Wales v Moldova
    Chris Coleman to name Wales squad.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 2nd August 2016

    2018 WC: Wales v Moldova

    Wales v Moldova
    Wales start the 2018 World Cup qualifying campaign at Home against Moldova.

    READ MORE ....
    Tuesday 12th July 2016

    2018 World Cup matches

    2018 World Cup matches
    Group D matches.

    READ MORE ....
    Friday 8th July 2016

    Euro 2016: Portugal v Wales

    Portugal 2 Wales 0
    Wales took on Portugal in Lyon, in the Euro 2016 semi final.

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 4th July 2016

    Euro 2016: Belgium 1 Wales 3

    Belgium 1 Wales 3
    A 3-1 win for Wales in Lille against Belgium in Euro 2016 quarter final

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 27th June 2016

    Euro 2016: Northern Ireland 0 Wales 1

    Northern Ireland 0 Wales 1

    READ MORE ....
    Thursday 23rd June 2016

    Euro 2016: Russia 0 Wales 3

    Russia 0 Wales 3

    READ MORE ....
    Monday 20th June 2016

    << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Next >>

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews