• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us


  •     online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        



    Coleman to name squad

    Chris Coleman is set to name the Wales squad for the World Cup qualifiers against Belgium (Home - Friday 7th September) and Serbia (Away - Tuesday 11th September).

    Squad to be announced on Wednesday 29th August at around 12:30pm




    Wales fixtures:
    Friday 07.09.2012 v Belgium (H)
    Tuesday 11.09.2012 v Serbia (A)

    Friday 12.10.2012 v Scotland (H)
    Tuesday 16.10.2012 v Croatia (A)

    Friday 22.03.2013. v Scotland (A)
    Tuesday 26.03.2013. v Croatia (H)

    Friday 06.09.2013. v FYR Macedonia (A)
    Tuesday 10.09.2013. v Serbia (H)

    Friday 11.10.2013. v FYR Macedonia (H)
    Tuesday 15.10.2013. v Belgium (A).


    Comments (0)
    Posted: Monday 20th August 2012
    name:
    mail: (optional)

    Your comments:

    smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews