• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us

  •     https://www.overlyzer.com
        Best Betting Sites in Ireland
        betting sites
        craps strategy
        online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores

    Schoolboys: Wales 4 N Ireland 0

    Wales 4 Northern Ireland 0.

    Wales line up:

    1 Kelland Absalom, Cardiff City
    2 Cameron Coxe, Cardiff City
    3 Rhys Abbruzzese, Cardiff City
    4 Ryan Leak, Wolves
    5 Rhyle Ovenden, Brighton
    6 Sam Williams, Cardiff City
    7 Liam Cullen, Swansea City
    8 Joe McNulty, Bristol City
    9 Tyler Roberts, West Brom
    10 Ryan Harrington (Capt), Everton
    11 Nathan Broadhead, Everton

    12 Rhys Williams, Bury
    13 Aaron Lewis, Swansea City
    14 Ben Keating, Peterborough
    15 Jack Evans, Swansea City
    16 Keiran Evans, Swansea City
    17 Elijah Chilekwa, Bristol City
    18 Nyasha Mwamuka, TNS
    19 Ben Woodburn, Liverpool
    20 James Papirnyk, Wrexham.

    Under 16s Manager Osian Roberts has named the squad to face Northern Ireland in the final Victory Shield game

    Match set to be played at Bangor City's Bookpeople Stadium on Thursday 21 November, kick off of 7.35pm.

    Admission is free for u16s and 5.00 for adults.

    Wales squad:

    Kelland Absalom         Cardiff City           Olchfa Comprehensive
    Rhys Williams         Bury             Blessed Thomas Holford Catholic College
    Aaron Lewis         Swansea City        Olchfa Comprehensive
    Sam Williams         Cardiff City         Tomlinscote School
    Ryan Harrington         Everton             Wade Deacon High School
    Joe McNulty          Bristol City         Duffryn High School
    Elijah Chilekwa         Bristol City         Rumney High School
    Nyasha Mwamuka         TNS             Ysgol Uwchradd Llanfair Caereinion
    Nathan Broadhead         Everton             Wade Deacon High School
    Liam Cullen            Swansea City         Green Hill School
    Jack Evans             Swansea City        Pentrehafod Comp
    Keiran Evans         Swansea City         Ysgol Bryntawe
    Rhys Abbruzzese        Cardiff City         Aberdare High School
    Ben Keating         Peterborough Utd      Nene Park Academy
    Tyler Roberts         West Brom             Sandwell Academy
    Cameron Coxe         Cardiff City         Afon Taf High School
    Ryan Leak            Wolves             Erasmus Darwin Academy
    Rhyle Ovenden         Brighton          Willingdon Community School
    James Papirnyk        Wrexham             Ysgol Ardudwy
    Ben Woodburn         Liverpool            Rainhill High School.

    Comments (0)
    Posted: Thursday 21st November 2013
    mail: (optional)

    Your comments:

    smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews