• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us

  •     www.newonline-casinos.co.uk
        bookiesbonuses.com
        betting sites
        craps strategy
        online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


    WALES INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES 2021

      
        Wales Fixtures 2021


    page updated: Mon, 13 Sep 11: 15:10 : refresh for updates

    sources : UEFA


    Wales Senior squad

    24 Mar 21 (Wednesday)
    Belgium v Wales : Kick off 19:45 :
    King Power At Den Dreef Stadium, Leuven

    27 Mar 21 (Saturday)
    Wales v Mexico : Kick off 20:00 : Cardiff City Stadium

    30 Mar 21 (Tuesday)
    Wales v Czech Republic : Kick off 19:45 : Cardiff City Stadium


    2 Jun 21 (Wednesday)
    France v Wales : Kick off 20:05 local time :
    Allianz Riviera, Nice

    5 Jun 21 (Saturday)
    Wales v Albania : Kick off 17:00 : Cardiff City Stadium

    12 Jun 21 (Saturday)
    Wales v Switzerland : Kick off 14:00 : Baku

    16 Jun 21 (Wednesday)
    Turkey v Wales : Kick off 17:00 : Baku

    20 Jun 21 (Sunday)
    Italy v Wales : Kick off 17:00 : Rome


    1 Sep 21 (Wednesday)
    Finland v Wales : Kick off 17:00 : Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

    5 Sep 21 (Sunday)
    Belarus v Wales : Kick off 14:00 : Central Stadium, Kazan, Russia

    8 Sep 21 (Wednesday)
    Wales v Estonia : Kick off 19:45 : Cardiff City Stadium

    8 Oct 21 (Friday)
    Czech Republic v Wales : Kick off 19:45 : Sinobo Stadium, Prague

    11 Oct 21 (Monday)
    Estonia v Wales : Kick off 19:45 : A. Le Coq Arena, Tallinn

    13 Nov 21 (Saturday)
    Wales v Belarus : Kick off 19:45 : Cardiff City Stadium

    16 Nov 21 (Tuesday)
    Wales v Belgium : Kick off 19:45 : Cardiff City Stadium

    Wales Under 21 squad

    Fri 26 Mar 21 : Wales v Republic of Ireland (Friendly)
    Kick off 13:00 : Colliers Park, Wrexham

    Fri 4 Jun 21 : Wales - Moldova - Stebonheath, LLanelli, kick off 19:30

    Tue 7 Sep 21 : Bulgaria - Wales -
    Slavia : Sofia, kick off 16:30

    Fri 8 Oct 21 : Moldova - Wales - 
    Orhei - kick off 16:00

    Tue 12 Oct 21 : Netherlands - Wales -
    Goffertstadion (Nijmegen) - KO 19:00

    Fri 12 Nov 21 : Gibraltar - Wales -
    Victoria Stadium - Gibraltar

    Tue 16 Nov 21 : Wales - Switzerland

    Fri 25 Mar 22 : Switzerland - Wales

    Tue 29 Mar 22 : Wales - Bulgaria

    Sat 11 Jun 22 : Wales - Netherlands

    Tue 14 Jun 22 : Wales - Gibraltar




    Wales Under 19 squad

    Croatia : Wed, 1 Sep 21 : Lucko : Kick off 4pm
    Austria : Sat, 4 Sep 21 : Maksimir : Kick off 11am
    Turkey  : Tue, 7 Sep 21 : Velika Gorica : Kick off 3:30pm

    Wales v Georgia : Wed 6 Oct 21
    Norway v Wales : Sat 9 Oct 21
    Kosovo v Wales : Tue 12 Oct 21

    Wales Under 18 squad

    Wales v England : Fri, 3 Sep 21 :
    Spytty Park, Newport : Kick off 1pm


    Wales Under 17 squad

    Scotland v Wales : Thu, 2 Sep 21 : Stirling : Kick off
    Scotland v Wales : Sun, 5 Sep 21 : Stirling : Kick off
    Wales v Ukraine : Wed 10 Nov 21
    Portugal v Wales : Sat 13 Nov 21
    Kazakhstan v Wales : Tue 16 Nov 21



    [ thanks to all sources for news and information ]

    page originally posted Wed, 6 Jan 21 :15:34
    refresh for updates

    [ photo embedded from
    criccieth-today ] 

    Free Bets UK - https://BigBets.co.uk

    Get your ¿2 no deposit free bet! - https://betfreebets.uk


    Comments (0)
    Posted: Wednesday 6th January 2021
    name:
    mail: (optional)

    Your comments:

    smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews