• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us

  •     https://www.overlyzer.com
        Best Betting Sites in Ireland
        www.newonline-casinos.co.uk
        bookiesbonuses.com
        betting sites
        craps strategy
        online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


    WALES NATIONAL TEAM - NATIONS LEAGUE 2022

      
        2022 - 2023 Nations League


    page updated: Fri, 14 Jan 21 : 10:00 :  refresh for updates


    Wales : Nations League

    Fixtures

    Matchday 1 : Fri, 3 Jun 22 - Poland v Wales - kick off 19:45
    Matchday 2 : Mon, 6 Jun 22 - Wales v Netherlands
    - kick off 19:45
    Matchday 3 : Fri, 10 Jun 22 - Wales v Belgium
    - kick off 19:45
    Matchday 4 : Mon, 13 Jun 22 - Netherlands v Wales
    - kick off 19:45 - Rotterdam
    Matchday 5 : Thu, 22 Sep 22 - Belgium v Wales
    - kick off 19:45
    Matchday 6 : Sun, 25 Sep 22 - Wales v Poland
    - kick off 19:45

    Wales Nations League draw

    Wales in Group A4

    alongside : Poland, Netherlands and Belgium

    Group A4 fixtures are out on Fri, 17 Dec 21

    Rob Page reaction coming up later




    2022-23 Nations League
    League matches - June 22 / September 2022
    Wales in League A
    Wales in Pot 4

    Draw date : 16 Dec 21 (Thursday) - late afternoon around 5pm

    UEFA Draw details



       

    page originally posted: Wed, 1 Dec 21 : 09:05 : refresh for updates

    [ photo embedded from FAW cymru  ] 

    Free Bets UK - https://BigBets.co.uk

    Get your no deposit free bet! - https://betfreebets.uk


    Comments (0)
    Posted: Wednesday 1st December 2021
    name:
    mail: (optional)

    Your comments:

    smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews