• News feed
  • Wales
  • Under 21
  • Under 19
  • Under 18
  • Under 17
  • Schoolboy

  • Players
  • Fixtures
  • Articles
  • Young Guns
  • Women
  • Search
  • Contact us

  •     www.newonline-casinos.co.uk
        bookiesbonuses.com
        betting sites
        craps strategy
        online bingo
        Welsh Football Scores
        
        
        
        
        
        
        



    WOMEN : WORLD CUP DRAW

      
        Gemma Grainger manager


    page updated: Sat, 1 May 21 : 07:12 : refresh for updates [ scroll down to post your comments ]

    Sat 1 May 21
    [07:12]

    Wales Women
    FIFA draw

    [13:00]
    Wales drawn in Group I ( 6 team group ) :

    France
    Wales
    Slovenia
    Greece
    Kazakhstan
    Estonia


    Gemma Grainger targets World Cup spot

    Fixtures
    Wales v Kazakhstan - Fri 17 Sep 21
    Estonia v Wales -  Tue 21 Sep 21
    Slovenia v Wales -  Fri 22 Oct 21
    Wales v Estonia -  Tue 26 Oct 21
    Wales v Greece -  Fri 26 Nov 21
    France v Wales -  Tue 30 Nov 21
    Wales v France -  Fri 8 Apr 22
    Kazakhstan v Wales -  Tue 12 Apr 22
    Greece v Wales -  Fri 2 Sep 22
    Wales v Slovenia - Tue 6 Sep 22

    page originally posted: Sat, 1 May 21 : 07:12 : refresh for updates

    [ photo embedded from bbc ] 

    Free Bets UK - https://BigBets.co.uk

    Get your ¿2 no deposit free bet! - https://betfreebets.uk


    Comments (0)
    Posted: Saturday 1st May 2021
    name:
    mail: (optional)

    Your comments:

    smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

    Content Management Powered by CuteNews